Staff Directory

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

GENERAL INQUIRIES: ackland@email.unc.edu, 919.966.5736

Request a GROUP TOUR or SCHOOL TOUR

ACADEMIC PROGRAMS

Carolyn Allmendinger, Director of Academic Programs
carolyn.allmendinger@unc.edu
919.962.3343

Kelly Chandrapal, Learning Resources Coordinator
kelly.chandrapal@unc.edu
919.962.3342

Elizabeth Manekin, Head of University Programs and Academic Projects
elizabeth.manekin@unc.edu
919.962.1347

Jenny Marvel, Head of School and Community Programs
jenny.marvel@unc.edu
919.962.4179

ADMINISTRATION

Katie Ziglar, Director
katie.ziglar@unc.edu
919.962.3032

Erin Kernen, Manager, Finance and Administration
919.962.0207
erin.kernen@unc.edu

CURATORIAL AFFAIRS

Peter Nisbet, Deputy Director for Curatorial Affairs
peter.nisbet@unc.edu
919.962.3344

Dana Cowen, Sheldon Peck Curator for European and American Art before 1950
dana.cowen@unc.edu
919.843.3695

Scott Hankins, Registrar
scott_hankins@unc.edu
919.843.3685

Nathan Marzen, Head of Exhibition Design and Installation
nmarzen@email.unc.edu
919.843.3681

Lauren Turner, Assistant Curator for the Collection
lauren.turner@unc.edu
919.843.3677

Joel VanderKamp, Preparator
vanderka@email.unc.edu
919.843.3681

Grace White, Conservator
gewhite@email.unc.edu
919.843.3680

EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

Mary Gard (Melone), Director of External Affairs
mary_melone@unc.edu
919.843.3592

Ariel Fielding, Director of Communications
ariel.fielding@unc.edu
919.843.3675

Hailey Hargraves, Development Associate
hailey.hargraves@unc.edu
919.843.5637

Allison Portnow Lathrop, Public Programs Manager
allison.p.lathrop@unc.edu
919.843.3687

Audrey Shore, Communications Associate
audrey.shore@unc.edu
919.843.3676

Dylan Trentanove, Events Associate
acklandevents@unc.edu
919.962.9356

MUSEUM STORE

Keilayn Skutvik, Store Manager
skut@email.unc.edu
919.962.0216

SECURITY

Debbie Pulley, Security Supervisor
dpulley@email.unc.edu
919.843.3690