Staff Directory

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

GENERAL INQUIRIES: ackland@email.unc.edu, 919.966.5736

Request a GROUP TOUR or SCHOOL TOUR

ADMINISTRATION

Katie Ziglar, Director
katie.ziglar@unc.edu
919-962-3032

Erin Kernen, Finance and Administration Manager
erin.kernen@unc.edu
919-962-0207

Kendra Meyer, Finance and Administration Assistant
acklandfinance@unc.edu
919-962-3299

CURATORIAL AFFAIRS

Peter Nisbet, Deputy Director for Curatorial Affairs
peter.nisbet@unc.edu
919-962-3344

Dana Cowen, Sheldon Peck Curator for European and American Art before 1950
dana.cowen@unc.edu
919-843-3695

Scott Hankins, Registrar
scott.hankins@unc.edu
919-843-3685

Nathan Marzen, Head of Exhibition Design and Installation
nathan.marzen@unc.edu
919-843-3681

Lauren Turner, Assistant Curator for the Collection
lauren.turner@unc.edu
919-843-3677

Joel VanderKamp, Preparator
joel.vanderkamp@unc.edu
919-843-3681

Cambria Whitcomb, Preparator
cambria.whitcomb@unc.edu
919-843-3681

Grace White, Paper Conservator
grace.white@unc.edu
919-843-3680

EDUCATION AND INTERPRETATION

Carolyn Allmendinger, Director of Education and Interpretation
carolyn.allmendinger@unc.edu
919-962-3343

Kelly Chandrapal, Learning Resources Coordinator
kelly.chandrapal@unc.edu
919-962-3342

Kai Ewing, Assistant for Education and Interpretation
kai.ewing@unc.edu
919-962-1621

Lindsey Hale, Public Programs Coordinator
lindsey.hale@unc.edu
919-843-3686

Elizabeth Manekin, Head of University Programs and Academic Projects
elizabeth.manekin@unc.edu
919-962-1347

Jenny Marvel, Head of School and Community Programs
jenny.marvel@unc.edu
919-962-4179

Allison Portnow Lathrop, Head of Public Programs
allison.p.lathrop@unc.edu
919-843-3687

EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

Mary Gard, Director of External Affairs
mary.gard@unc.edu
919-843-3592

Andrew Parrish, Assistant Director of Development
andrew.parrish@unc.edu
919-962-3118

Hailey Hargraves, Development Associate
hailey.hargraves@unc.edu
919-843-5637

Dylan Welch, Events Coordinator
acklandevents@unc.edu
919-962-9356

Communications

Ariel Fielding, Director of Communications
ariel.fielding@unc.edu
919-843-3675

Eileen Hammond, Communications Assistant
eileen.hammond@unc.edu
919-843-3676

MUSEUM STORE

Keilayn Skutvik, Store Manager
keilayn.skutvik@unc.edu
919-962-0216

SECURITY

Debbie Pulley, Security Supervisor
debbie.pulley@unc.edu
919-843-3690