Staff Directory

Text:
Increase font size
Decrease font size

GENERAL INQUIRIES: ackland@email.unc.edu, 919.966.5736

REQUEST A GROUP OR SCHOOL TOUR

ADMINISTRATION

Katie Ziglar, Director
katie.ziglar@unc.edu
919.962.3032

Katie Voss, Project Coordinator
katie.voss@unc.edu
919.966.5737

Michelle Cordero, Manager, Finance and Administration
michelle.cordero@unc.edu
919.962.0207

ACADEMIC PROGRAMS

Carolyn Allmendinger, Director of Academic Programs
carolyn.allmendinger@unc.edu
919.962.3343

Kelly Chandrapal, Learning Resources Coordinator
kelly.chandrapal@unc.edu
919.962.3342

Elizabeth Manekin, Head of University Programs and Academic Projects
elizabeth.manekin@unc.edu
919.962.1347

Jenny Marvel, Head of School and Community Programs
jenny.marvel@unc.edu
919.962.4179

CURATORIAL AFFAIRS

Peter Nisbet, Deputy Director for Curatorial Affairs
peter.nisbet@unc.edu 
919.962.3344

Lauren Turner, Assistant Curator for the Collection
lauren.turner@unc.edu
919.843.3677

Scott Hankins, Registrar
scott_hankins@unc.edu
919.843.3685

Grace White, Conservator
gewhite@email.unc.edu
919.843.3680

Nathan Marzen, Head of Exhibition Design and Installation
nmarzen@email.unc.edu
919.843.3681

Joel VanderKamp, Preparator
vanderka@email.unc.edu
919.843.3681

EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

Mary Melone, Director of External Affairs
mary_melone@unc.edu
919.843.3592

Emily Bowles, Director of Communications
emily.bowles@unc.edu
919.843.3675

Audrey Shore, Communications Assistant
audrey.shore@unc.edu
919.843.3676

Allison Portnow Lathrop, Public Programs Manager
allison.p.lathrop@unc.edu
919.843.3687

MUSEUM STORE

Alice Southwick, Store Manager
southwic@email.unc.edu
919.962.0216

Melinda Rittenhouse, Store Assistant Manager
mmritten@email.unc.edu
919.962.0216

SECURITY

Debbie Pulley, Security Supervisor
dpulley@email.unc.edu
919.843.3690